This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
October
26
Tuesday 12:00 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Mississippi

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
First Baptist Church, 431 North State Street, Jackson, MS 39201 US, Fellowship Hall
Register Tuesday, 10/26/21 @ 12:00 PM
October
29
Friday 8:00 AM

Leavell College Campus Preview 2021

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM CDT
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 3939 Gentilly Boulevard, New Orleans, Louisiana 70126 United States
Register Friday, 10/29/21 @ 8:00 AM
November
5
Friday 7:30 AM

NOBTS Christian Counseling Conference:
Adolescent Issues 

Friday, Nov 5, 2021 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 3939 Gentilly Boulevard, New Orleans, LA 70126 US
Register Friday, 11/5/21 @ 7:30 AM
November
8
Monday 12:00 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Georgia

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
First Baptist Church, 147 Church Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236 US
Register Monday, 11/8/21 @ 12:00 PM
November
9
Tuesday 7:00 AM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Florida

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:45 AM CST
Lakes Church, 1010 East Memorial Boulevard, Lakeland, FL 33801 US
Register Tuesday, 11/9/21 @ 7:00 AM
November
15
Monday 5:00 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Louisiana

Monday, Nov 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST
North Monroe Baptist Church, 210 Finks Hideaway Road, Monroe, LA 71203 US, Church Cafe
Register Monday, 11/15/21 @ 5:00 PM
November
15
Monday 5:00 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Texas

Monday, Nov 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CST
Galveston Island Convention Center, 5600 Seawall Boulevard, Galveston, TX 77551 US, Harbor Room
Register Monday, 11/15/21 @ 5:00 PM
November
16
Tuesday 12:00 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Kentucky

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST
Northside Baptist Church, 1800 Pear Orchard Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 US, Church Cafe
Register Tuesday, 11/16/21 @ 12:00 PM
November
16
Tuesday 4:30 PM

NOBTS & Leavell College Alumni Gathering
Alabama 

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Whitesburg Baptist Church, 6806 Whitesburg Drive, Huntsville, AL 35802 US
Register Tuesday, 11/16/21 @ 4:30 PM
January
3 - 7
Mon - Fri

Defend 2022

Monday, Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM - Friday, Jan 7, 2022 12:00 PM CST
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 3939 Gentilly Boulevard, New Orleans, Louisiana 70126 United States
Register Mon, 1/3/22 - Fri, 1/7/22
February
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

Abide Women's Conference 2022

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 4:30 PM - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 3:00 PM CST
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 3939 Gentilly Boulevard, New Orleans, LA 70126 US, Leavell Chapel
Register Fri, 2/4/22 - Sat, 2/5/22

Generating your event map. Please Wait...